Sewer Authority

Meetings: 4th Tuesday of each month
Time: 7:00 PM
Place: Township Building


Chairman:  Paul Adams
Vice Chairman: Rick Holgash 
Treasurer: Carl Speicher
Secretary: Julie Perlick
Office Assistant: Sandy Brink

E-Mail Contact:

Operation and Maintenance:

Hester Wastewater Service LLC

Service Technician:

Coordinator: Tom Ankney, (570) 663-2283
SLTMA Answering Service: (570) 663-2637
Sewer System Repair: Chris Short, (570) 278-4118

Important Information: